• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $27,494
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $21,093
    • per person view

World Cruise - Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Jan 17 2021
Arrives: Sun, Apr 25 2021
Cruise code: 2103B
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

World Cruise - Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Jan 17 2021
Arrives: Sun, Apr 25 2021
Cruise code: 2103B
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Los Angeles - Depart: Sun, Jan 17, 2021 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Jan 18, 2021
3
At Sea - Tue, Jan 19, 2021
4
At Sea - Wed, Jan 20, 2021
5
At Sea - Thu, Jan 21, 2021
6
Honolulu - Arrive: Fri, Jan 22, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 22, 2021 @ 23:00
7
Kailua Kona - Arrive: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 23, 2021 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Sun, Jan 24, 2021
9
At Sea - Mon, Jan 25, 2021
10
At Sea - Tue, Jan 26, 2021
11
At Sea - Wed, Jan 27, 2021
12
At Sea - Thu, Jan 28, 2021
13
Papeete - Arrive: Fri, Jan 29, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 29, 2021 @ 21:00
14
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, Jan 30, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 30, 2021 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Sun, Jan 31, 2021
16
At Sea - Mon, Feb 1, 2021
17
Pago Pago - Arrive: Tue, Feb 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 2, 2021 @ 17:00
18
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Wed, Feb 3, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 3, 2021 @ 13:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Feb 4, 2021
20
Suva - Arrive: Fri, Feb 5, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 5, 2021 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Sat, Feb 6, 2021
22
At Sea - Sun, Feb 7, 2021
23
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 8, 2021 @ 18:00
24
Auckland - Arrive: Tue, Feb 9, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 9, 2021 @ 21:00
25
Tauranga - Arrive: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 @ 20:00
26
At Sea - Thu, Feb 11, 2021
27
Picton - Arrive: Fri, Feb 12, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 12, 2021 @ 18:00
28
Wellington - Arrive: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 13, 2021 @ 18:00
29
New Plymouth - Arrive: Sun, Feb 14, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 14, 2021 @ 17:00
30
At Sea - Mon, Feb 15, 2021
31
At Sea - Tue, Feb 16, 2021
32
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Feb 17, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 17, 2021 @ 22:00
33
At Sea - Thu, Feb 18, 2021
34
Brisbane - Arrive: Fri, Feb 19, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 19, 2021 @ 21:00
35
At Sea - Sat, Feb 20, 2021
36
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 21, 2021 @ 17:00
37
Yorkeys Knob - Arrive: Mon, Feb 22, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 22, 2021 @ 19:00
38
At Sea - Tue, Feb 23, 2021
39
At Sea - Wed, Feb 24, 2021
40
At Sea - Thu, Feb 25, 2021
41
Darwin - Arrive: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 22:00
42
At Sea - Sat, Feb 27, 2021
43
At Sea - Sun, Feb 28, 2021
44
Benoa (Bali) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 1, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 1, 2021 @ 18:00
45
At Sea - Tue, Mar 2, 2021
46
At Sea - Wed, Mar 3, 2021
47
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 4, 2021 @ 22:00
48
At Sea - Fri, Mar 5, 2021
49
Langkawi - Arrive: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 @ 21:00
50
Phuket - Arrive: Sun, Mar 7, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 7, 2021 @ 18:00
51
At Sea - Mon, Mar 8, 2021
52
At Sea - Tue, Mar 9, 2021
53
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 10, 2021 @ 19:00
54
At Sea - Thu, Mar 11, 2021
55
At Sea - Fri, Mar 12, 2021
56
At Sea - Sat, Mar 13, 2021
57
At Sea - Sun, Mar 14, 2021
58
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ 07:00
59
Dubai - Depart: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 @ 14:00
60
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ 18:00
61
At Sea - Thu, Mar 18, 2021
62
At Sea - Fri, Mar 19, 2021
63
At Sea - Sat, Mar 20, 2021
64
At Sea - Sun, Mar 21, 2021
65
At Sea - Mon, Mar 22, 2021
66
Aqaba - Arrive: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 @ 23:00
67
Suez Canal - Arrive: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 @ 17:00
68
Suez Canal - Depart: Thu, Mar 25, 2021 @ 17:00
69
Ashdod - Arrive: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 20:00
70
At Sea - Sat, Mar 27, 2021
71
Kusadasi (Ephesus) - Arrive: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 @ 17:00
72
Gythion (for Sparta), Greece - Arrive: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 29, 2021 @ 17:00
73
At Sea - Tue, Mar 30, 2021
74
Venice - Arrive: Wed, Mar 31, 2021 @ 12:00
75
Venice - Depart: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 @ 22:00
76
Koper - Arrive: Fri, Apr 2, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 2, 2021 @ 18:00
77
Split - Arrive: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ 18:00
78
Kotor - Arrive: Sun, Apr 4, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 4, 2021 @ 17:00
79
At Sea - Mon, Apr 5, 2021
80
Valletta - Arrive: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 6, 2021 @ 21:00
81
Catania - Arrive: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 @ 17:00
82
Sorrento - Arrive: Thu, Apr 8, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 8, 2021 @ 20:00
83
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 @ 19:00
84
Monte Carlo - Arrive: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 10, 2021 @ 17:00
85
Barcelona - Arrive: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 22:00
86
At Sea - Mon, Apr 12, 2021
87
Malaga - Arrive: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 18:00
88
Casablanca - Arrive: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 21:00
89
At Sea - Thu, Apr 15, 2021
90
Lanzarote - Arrive: Fri, Apr 16, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 16, 2021 @ 17:00
91
LA PALMA, CANARY ISLANDS, SPAIN - Arrive: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 17:00
92
At Sea - Sun, Apr 18, 2021
93
At Sea - Mon, Apr 19, 2021
94
At Sea - Tue, Apr 20, 2021
95
At Sea - Wed, Apr 21, 2021
96
At Sea - Thu, Apr 22, 2021
97
At Sea - Fri, Apr 23, 2021
98
At Sea - Sat, Apr 24, 2021
99
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Sun, Apr 25, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 97 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: