• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,764
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $13,119
    • per person view

Hawaii Guam and East Asia Pacific Crossing

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 17 2020
Arrives: Tue, Nov 24 2020
Cruise code: A034B
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Hawaii Guam and East Asia Pacific Crossing

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 17 2020
Arrives: Tue, Nov 24 2020
Cruise code: A034B
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Vancouver - Depart: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 @ 16:30
2
Astoria - Arrive: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 21:00
3
At Sea - Mon, Oct 19, 2020
4
San Francisco - Arrive: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 @ 22:00
5
At Sea - Wed, Oct 21, 2020
6
Santa Barbara - Arrive: Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 18:00
7
San Diego - Arrive: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 @ 18:00
8
Los Angeles - Arrive: Sat, Oct 24, 2020 @ 06:15
Depart: Sat, Oct 24, 2020 @ 16:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Oct 25, 2020
10
At Sea - Mon, Oct 26, 2020
11
At Sea - Tue, Oct 27, 2020
12
At Sea - Wed, Oct 28, 2020
13
Honolulu - Arrive: Thu, Oct 29, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 29, 2020 @ 23:00
14
Kona - Arrive: Fri, Oct 30, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 30, 2020 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Oct 31, 2020
16
At Sea - Sun, Nov 1, 2020
17
At Sea - Mon, Nov 2, 2020
18
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 @ 13:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Nov 4, 2020
20
At Sea - Thu, Nov 5, 2020
21
At Sea - Fri, Nov 6, 2020
22
At Sea - Sat, Nov 7, 2020
23
Guam - Arrive: Sun, Nov 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 8, 2020 @ 19:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Nov 9, 2020
25
At Sea - Tue, Nov 10, 2020
26
At Sea - Wed, Nov 11, 2020
27
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Thu, Nov 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 12, 2020 @ 21:00
28
Kochi - Arrive: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 @ 17:00
29
Hiroshima - Arrive: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 @ 18:00
30
At Sea - Sun, Nov 15, 2020
31
Nagasaki - Arrive: Mon, Nov 16, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 16, 2020 @ 21:00
32
At Sea - Tue, Nov 17, 2020
33
Incheon - Arrive: Wed, Nov 18, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 18, 2020 @ 23:00
34
At Sea - Thu, Nov 19, 2020
35
Tianjin - Arrive: Fri, Nov 20, 2020 @ 07:00
36
Tianjin - Depart: Sat, Nov 21, 2020 @ 17:00
37
Dalian - Arrive: Sun, Nov 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 22, 2020 @ 18:00
38
At Sea - Mon, Nov 23, 2020
39
Shanghai - Arrive: Tue, Nov 24, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 37 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Window Suite
Deck:
Fiesta Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: