• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,619
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $11,279
    • per person view

Caribbean and America Discovery

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jan 4 2020
Arrives: Fri, Feb 28 2020
Cruise code: R001
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

Caribbean and America Discovery

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jan 4 2020
Arrives: Fri, Feb 28 2020
Cruise code: R001
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Jan 5, 2020
3
At Sea - Mon, Jan 6, 2020
4
At Sea - Tue, Jan 7, 2020
5
Funchal - Arrive: Wed, Jan 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 8, 2020 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7
At Sea - Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8
At Sea - Sat, Jan 11, 2020
9
At Sea - Sun, Jan 12, 2020
10
At Sea - Mon, Jan 13, 2020
11
At Sea - Tue, Jan 14, 2020
12
Bridgetown - Arrive: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 07:00
13
Bridgetown - Depart: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 18:00
14
Tobago - Arrive: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
16
Willemstad (Curacao) - Arrive: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 18:00
17
Bonaire, Dutch Antilles - Arrive: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Jan 21, 2020
19
Saint George - Arrive: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 18:00
20
Saint Vincent - Arrive: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 17:00
21
Saint Lucia - Arrive: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Sat, Jan 25, 2020
23
Saint John (AG) - Arrive: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 18:00
24
Road Town (Tortola) - Arrive: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @ 18:00
25
Saint Kitts - Arrive: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 18:00
26
Philipsburg - Arrive: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Thu, Jan 30, 2020
28
Grand Turk - Arrive: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 18:00
29
At Sea - Sat, Feb 1, 2020
30
Ocho Rios - Arrive: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 17:00
31
George Town - Arrive: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 19:00
32
At Sea - Tue, Feb 4, 2020
33
Cozumel - Arrive: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 18:00
34
Progreso - Arrive: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 @ 18:00
35
At Sea - Fri, Feb 7, 2020
36
New Orleans - Louisiana - Arrive: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 06:00
37
New Orleans - Louisiana - Depart: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 17:00
38
At Sea - Mon, Feb 10, 2020
39
At Sea - Tue, Feb 11, 2020
40
Miami - Arrive: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 21:00
41
Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Arrive: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 21:00
42
At Sea - Fri, Feb 14, 2020
43
Charleston - Arrive: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 22:00
44
At Sea - Sun, Feb 16, 2020
45
At Sea - Mon, Feb 17, 2020
46
Hamilton - Arrive: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 09:30
47
Hamilton - Depart: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 15:00
48
At Sea - Thu, Feb 20, 2020
49
At Sea - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
50
At Sea - Sat, Feb 22, 2020
51
At Sea - Sun, Feb 23, 2020
52
Ponta Delgada (Azores) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 17:00
53
At Sea - Tue, Feb 25, 2020
54
At Sea - Wed, Feb 26, 2020
55
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
56
Southampton - Arrive: Fri, Feb 28, 2020 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 55 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: